is our new domain. Please update your bookmarks!!!

Watch Series - Borgen

Release Date : 2010
Genre : Drama, Politics
External Links : IMDB
No. of episodes : 30 Description : Borgen is a drama series in 30 episodes on the political game for power in Denmark today - and about the personal costs and consequences that have played for the parties involved, both on and around it.
More info about this show, news, reviews, cast & crew

Latest Episode : Season 3 Episode 10 Valget (2013-03-10)
Sort by

Desktop Version Mobile Version